LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 79€

The brand

The Brand

The story of Petite Lucette

It is first and foremost a family story. The two elder daughters of a boisterous French family, Anaïs and Clémence were always very close growing up in Paris. When Anaïs moved to the United States—where she had three daughters of her own—she was surprised to find that there wasn’t much in the way of appealing children’s clothing. So she called her sister Clémence, also recently a mother, and together, they launched Petite Lucette in 2013. The sisters combined their talents for design and style to create a brand that offers beautiful, timeless pieces in poetic prints and pastel colors.

Anaïs de Viel Castel worked in France for the luxury house Hermès before moving to the U.S., where she followed up with styling work for American magazines. Clémence de Laubier is a graduate of Penninghen in Paris, France’s most prestigious school of design, and has led as the art director on many projects for brands like Chopard, Van Cleef & Arpels, and Relais et Châteaux.

Petite Lucette offers a charming collection of children’s clothing, from 3 months to 12 years old. A chic wardrobe combining elegant and comfortable pieces, as well as effortless, understated design with attention to detail.

Each garment is designed for its practicality, easiness to slip on and pair. All our fabrics are carefully selected for their softness: cotton, linen, merino wool, gabardine and twill. Earthy tones and refined prints contribute to Petite Lucette’s charm season after season.

Size chart
Size Height (in) Hauteur (cm) Tour de taille (cm) Chest (in) Poitrine (cm) Waist (in) Tour de taille (cm) Hips (in) Hanches (cm)
3m 20-23 60 40
6m 23-25 67 44
9m 25-27 70 45
12m 27-30 74 46
18m 30-33 81 47
24m 33-35 86 48
2y 33-35 86 20 51 19.5 50 22 55
3y 39 98 21 53 20 51 23 58
4y 41 104 22 55 20.5 52 24 62
5y 43 110 23 57 21 53 25 64
6y 46 116 24 59 22 54 26 66
8y 50 128 25 64 23 57 28 70
10y 55 140 28 70 24 61 30 76
12y 60 152 30 77 25 64 33 84

Stay connected with our newsletter

LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 79€

La marque

The Brand

 

L'histoire de Petite Lucette

C'est avant tout une histoire de famille. Ainées d’une grande fratrie, les sœurs Anaïs et Clémence grandissent à Paris. En 2005, Anaïs part s’installer aux États-Unis, où naissent ses trois petites filles. Elle est alors surprise par l’absence de vêtements pour enfants jolis et raffinés, et propose à Clémence, devenue à son tour maman, de conjuguer leur savoir-faire. C’est ainsi que Petite Lucette voit le jour en 2013. La marque propose des modèles alliant de belles matières, des finitions irréprochables et des imprimés pleins de charme et de poésie. Petite Lucette suscite un tel enthousiasme sur le marché américain que les deux sœurs décident d’exporter leurs créations sur le marché européen, où elles rencontrent le même succès.

Anaïs de Viel Castel a travaillé chez Hermès jusqu’à son départ aux États-Unis. Elle a ensuite exercé en tant que styliste pour plusieurs magazines américains. Clémence de Laubier est diplômée de l’ESAG Penninghen Paris, et a été directrice artistique pour Chopard, Van Cleef & Arpels et Relais et Châteaux entre autres.

Petite Lucette offre des vêtements pour enfants, de 3 mois à 12 ans. Un vestiaire composé de pièces raffinées et confortables, où le souci du détail et le confort des enfants sont au cœur des créations.

Tous les vêtements Petite Lucette sont spécialement étudiés pour être pratiques, faciles à assortir et à enfiler. Les matières sont choisies avec soin pour leur délicatesse et leur douceur : coton, lin, laine mérinos, gabardine et twill sont à l’honneur chaque saison. Les tons aux couleurs poudrées et les imprimés uniques font le charme de Petite Lucette année après année.

Guide des tailles
Size Height (in) Hauteur (cm) Tour de taille (cm) Chest (in) Poitrine (cm) Waist (in) Tour de taille (cm) Hips (in) Hanches (cm)
3m 20-23 60 40
6m 23-25 67 44
9m 25-27 70 45
12m 27-30 74 46
18m 30-33 81 47
24m 33-35 86 48
2y 33-35 86 20 51 19.5 50 22 55
3y 39 98 21 53 20 51 23 58
4y 41 104 22 55 20.5 52 24 62
5y 43 110 23 57 21 53 25 64
6y 46 116 24 59 22 54 26 66
8y 50 128 25 64 23 57 28 70
10y 55 140 28 70 24 61 30 76
12y 60 152 30 77 25 64 33 84

Stay connected with our newsletter